Dear <<Name>>,
The election process for the Dakshini Executive Committee 2022-2024 has been successfully completed. Here are the elected members:

President: Riddhi Chakraborty
Vice President: Mohua Roy
Secretary: Dr Bhaswati Moulik
Treasurer: Suman Saha
Executive Members (5): Dhruba Bhattacharyay, Biswajoy Basak, Dipankar Biswas, Sayan Ghosh, Sudip Purkayastha

Congratulations to the new committee! Their term will begin on April 15th, 2022.
Please RSVP to honor the efforts of our amazing Food Committee to avoid shortage or wastage of food. We will publish the menu and talent show details soon.
RSVP for Saraswati Pujo

In compliance with all local, state and federal COVID-19 safety guidelines:

  • We expect you to arrive fully vaccinated, or with a proof of negative results from your PCR Test no more than 72 hours prior

  • At the pujo venue, we ask you to wear masks while in any indoor area

  • We strongly encourage you to wear masks outdoors except when reasonable accommodations are necessary

Are you an avid Amazon Shopper? 

Please support Dakshini by signing up for Amazon Smile. 

Dakshini joined AmazonSmile, which will automatically donate 0.5% of your purchases to Dakshini if you select. It costs you nothing, but you get to do a world of good. Please select Dakshini as your recipient organization..

This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Dakshini · PO Box 14385 · Torrance, CA 90503-8385 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp