View this email in your browser
The Board of Trustees of the 

Foundation for Excellence in Public Education in
Clarke County, Georgia

cordially invites you to attend an

Awards Ceremony and Cocktail Reception

recognizing our 2017 honorees

Erin Adamson-Cedar Shoals High School
Leslie Brown-Howard B. Stroud Elementary School
Jonathan Burke-School Nutrition
Ashlea Campbell-Alps Road Elementary School
Elaine Gail Dunn-Clarke Middle School
Stella Guerrero-Cedar Shoals High School
Alaina Hughey-W.R. Coile Middle School
Courtney Jones-Clarke Central High School
Steven King-Whit Davis Elementary School
Janet Micheletti-Hilsman Middle School
Ashlee Perry-Clarke Middle School
Andrea Rowe-Whit Davis Elementary School
Paul Sellew-W.R. Coile Middle School
Meganne Skinner-Hilsman Middle School
Patty Tudman-Clarke Middle School

Monday, October 9th, 2017
The Georgian Ballroom
247 East Washington Street
Suite 103
Athens, Georgia 30601

Program begins promptly at 6:00 p.m. with reception to follow

$25 per person

Please RSVP by October 1st to

Tickets may be purchased online by clicking here

or by check mailed to

The Foundation for Excellence
CCSD Office of Public Relations
P.O. Box 1708
Athens, Georgia 30603

Downtown parking and the lot of First American Bank will be available

For more information please contact
FFE Executive Director
C.J. Amason 

Payment will not be accepted at the door

Copyright © 2017 Foundation for Excellence in Public Education in Clarke County, GA, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp