View this email in your browser

The Board of Trustees of the 

Foundation for Excellence in Public Education in
Clarke County, Georgia

cordially invites you to attend an

Awards Ceremony and Cocktail Reception

recognizing our 2019 honorees:
Peggy Bailey—Clarke Middle School (retired 2019)
Dr. Mary Bradbury-Bailey—Cedar Shoals High School (retired 2019)
Dr. Susan Bolen—Winterville Elementary School
Jeffrey Burton—Hilsman Middle School
Lindsay Coleman Taylor—Clarke Central High School
Krista Dean—Chase Elementary School
Nicholas Hussain—Hilsman Middle School
Heather Julian—Clarke Central High School
Kanesha Morman—Barrow Elementary School
Dr. Melissa Perez Rhym—Clarke Middle School
Amy Roark—Director of CCSD Nursing
Justin Robertson—Transportation
Janet Stephens—Transportation
Heather Williams—Clarke Middle School

Monday, October 14th, 2019
The Cotton Press
149 Oneta Street
Athens, Georgia 30601

Program begins promptly at 5:45 p.m. with reception to follow.

$25 per person

Please RSVP by October 7th to:  

Tickets may be purchased online at:

or by check mailed to:
The Foundation for Excellence
CCSD Office of Public Relations
P.O. Box 1708
Athens, Georgia 30603

For more information please contact:
FFE Executive Director
C.J. Amason

No hard copy tickets will be issued & payment will not be accepted at the door.

Signature Sponsor
Georgia United Credit Union

Copyright ©2018 Foundation for Excellence in Public Education in Clarke County,Georgia
All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Foundation for Excellence in Public Education in Clarke County, GA · P.O. Box 1708 · Athens, GA 30603 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp