View this email in your browser

The Board of Trustees of the Foundation for Excellence in Public Education in Clarke County is pleased to announce the 2019 Award Nominees employed by the Clarke County School District.  There were a record number 119 persons who completed their portions of the application packets, and the winners will be announced during pre-planning in July.  Many thanks to the district and community nominators who took the time to recognize these outstanding candidates.  Save the date for the Awards Reception to be held on Monday, October 14th, at the Cotton Press.

Sook Jin Abbott, Barnett Shoals ES
Chris Aiken,  Clarke Central HS
Melissa Albano, Oglethorpe Avenue ES 
Ian Altman, Clarke Central HS
Brent Andrews, Cedar Shoals HS
Peggy Bailey, Clarke MS
Kisha Bailey, Timothy Road ES
Chris Batson, Clarke MS
Annie Birdsong, J.J. Harris ES
Susan Bolen, Winterville ES
Auburn Bolton, Cedar Shoals HS
Keamber Booker, Burney Harris Lyons MS
Annie Bradberry, Oglethorpe Avenue ES
Mary Bradbury-Bailey, Cedar Shoals HS
Suzette Braden, Clarke Central HS
Brian Bray, Technology
Alyson Brice, Chase Street ES
Cameron Brooks, Chase Street ES
David Brownlee, Barnett Shoals ES
Cassandra Burch, H.B. Stroud ES
Jeffrey Burton, Hilsman MS
Joyce Butler, Chase Street ES
Shundra Caldwell, Winterville ES
Janet Campbell, Winterville ES
Zadian Carey, H.B. Stroud ES
Heather Cash, Chase Street ES
India Chatmon, Barnett Shoals ES
Haley Cinereski, Cleveland Road ES
Sara Clarke, Barrow ES
Lindsay Coleman-Taylor, Clarke Central HS
LeAnna Cuevas, Cleveland Road ES
Bianca Culver, Clarke Central HS/Alps Road ES
Courtney Cunningham, Barrow ES
Krista Dean, Chase Street ES
Rachel Dunston, Chase Street ES
Danielle Edge, Clarke MS
Franchesca Ferguson, H.B. Stroud ES
Natalia Ferrando, Chase Street ES
Washonda Foote, Cleveland Road ES
Taylor Fourman, Cleveland Road ES
Alycia Garth, Whitehead Road ES
Lyndsay Goeckeritz, Oglethorpe Avenue ES
Allyson Griffith, Barrow ES
Rebecca Hall-Barrett, Chase Street ES
Khadijjah Hannah, Barnett Shoals ES
Kenneth Hobbs, Gaines ES
Jacqueline Holland, Hilsman MS
Beth Holliday, Athens Community Career Academy
Donald Hollman, Clarke Central HS
Jacie Hortman, Barnett Shoals ES
Audrey Hughes, Hilsman MS
Chris Hulse, Clarke Central HS/Cedar Shoals HS
Nicholas Hussain, Hilsman MS
Chinyere Ikedionwu, Chase Street ES
Shawanna Jones, Whit Davis ES
Heather Julian, Clarke Central HS
Savanna Kelley, Fowler Drive ES
Jennifer Learnard, Fowler Drive ES 
Stefanie Legato, H.B. Stroud ES
Blake Lewis, Whit Davis ES
Sarah Lowing, Chase Street ES
Megan Makin, Oglethorpe Avenue ES
Angela Manous, W.R. Coile MS
Jaime Marshall, H.B. Stroud ES
Samantha Massey, J.J.Harris ES
Karen McDonald, Whit Davis ES
Stephanie McKee, W.R. Coile MS
Meghan McNeeley, Clarke Central HS
Marco Messori, Oglethorpe Avenue ES
Margaret Ellen Mixon, Oglethorpe Avenue ES
Andrea Mooney, Gaines ES
Ashley Morgan, Whit Davis ES
Kanesha Morman, Barrow ES
Marilyn Murphy, Oglethorpe Avenue ES
Ashley Neal, Barnett Shoals ES
Valerie Oxford, Fowler Drive ES
Sara Parrish, Fowler Drive ES
Melissa Perez-Rhym, Cedar Shoals HS
Janice Phillips, Whit Davis ES
Cherrelle Pullen, Cedar Shoals HS/Hilsman MS 
Tina Pullen, Cleveland Road ES
David Ragsdale, Clarke Central HS
Stephanie Rary, H.B. Stroud ES
Justin Rebitch, H.B. Stroud ES
Karen Rhodes, Burney Harris Lyons MS
Lauren Ritter, H.B. Stroud ES
Amy Roark, Nursing
Justin Robertson, Transportation
Becky Ross, Cedar Shoals HS
Jennifer Scott, Barnett Shoals ES
Mollie Sherman, Clarke MS
Heather Sitler, Chase Street ES
Fonda Slongo, Barrow ES
Summer Smith, Clarke Central HS
Jo Smith, Winterville ES
Janet Stephens, Transportation
Joan Stevens, Fowler Drive ES
Polly Strange, Fowler Drive ES
Virginia Suggs, Whit Davis ES
Elijah Swift, Clarke Central HS
Kristen Swindle, H.B. Stroud ES
Katy Tedford, Oglethorpe Avenue ES
L’Dreco Thomas, Cedar Shoals HS
Rebecca Thorpe, Chase Street ES
Andrea Tillman, Oglethorpe Avenue ES
Caitlin Tucker, Whitehead Road ES
Tiffani Turner, Cleveland Road ES
Sarah Britton-Vaughn,  Barrow ES
John Walker, Clarke Central HS
Tonya Ward, Hilsman MS 
Shannon Watkins, Winterville ES
Bernita White, Fowler Drive ES
Kim Whitehead, H.B. Stroud ES
Jessica Wilcox, Chase Street ES
Heather Williams, Clarke MS
Carla Williams, Cleveland Road ES
Teresa Williams,  W.R. Coile MS 
Hallie Williamson, H.B. Stroud ES
Hope Zimmerman, Clarke MS

Copyright ©2018 Foundation for Excellence in Public Education in Clarke County,Georgia
All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Foundation for Excellence in Public Education in Clarke County, GA · P.O. Box 1708 · Athens, GA 30603 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp