View this email in your browser

2019 Award and Grant Judges

The Board of Trustees delegates each year the important task of reading, evaluating, and grading our award and grant applications.  Retired CCSD educators, UGA and Piedmont faculty,  former FFE trustees, and other community and business leaders donate their valuable time and expertise to select our award winners and grant recipients.  We would be remiss if we did not identify and thank these folks publicly for their service.

Allen, Jobeth
Ashley, Brandon
Ashley, Kelly
Bower, Julie
Buckley, Jeff
Conway, Elizabeth
Costello, Stefanie
Cullen, Theresa
Dasher, Steven
Davis-Beck, Ginger
Dodson, Linda
Fletcher, Heather
Gabara, Rachel
Grabowski, Rob
Guerrero, Stella
Johnson, Zoe
McConnell, Ilka
McCranie, Berni
Meyers, David
Mull, Susan
Murthy, Rachel
Nestor, Terry
Oelke, Lisa
Paulk, Julie
Poole, Marilyn
Poss, Brenda
Saindon, Jackie
Sussman, Heather
Turner, Kim Fisher
Whitehead, John
Zwirn, Wes

If you would enjoy reading for the FFE in 2020 please email Executive Director C.J. Amason at

Copyright ©2018 Foundation for Excellence in Public Education in Clarke County,Georgia
All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Foundation for Excellence in Public Education in Clarke County, GA · P.O. Box 1708 · Athens, GA 30603 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp