Dear <<First Name>> <<Last Name>>,

We are pleased to announce that the World Glaucoma Association just launched the first Global Webinar series, offering free high-quality education to the glaucoma community.

The purpose of this new initiative is to bring the entire glaucoma network together, facilitating the exchange of scientific knowledge and expertise.

The first webinar, dedicated to Glaucoma Surgery, will take place on Saturday, October 10, 2020, at 7am (PDT), 11am (ART/BRT), 4pm (CEST).
What to expect
Insightful sessions on standard and newer surgeries
14 speakers
11 presentations
Q&A and networking moments

It is a conversation you donā€™t want to miss!
Register now
For more information on the webinar and to see the full program, click below.
Full program
We sincerely hope to see you online soon!
Add to calendar
Copyright Ā© 2020 World Glaucoma Association, All rights reserved.


Would you like to change your information preferences?
  • Update your WGA#One profile and edit your ā€˜Information Preferencesā€™.
    You can access this directly from your personal profile,
  • Haven't activated your profile yet?
    • Click here to first activate your WGA#One profile. You will receive an email with an activation link (it may be in your spam folder).
    • Click on the link provided in your email, create a new password and update your WGA#One profile.
For help, check our FAQ or contact us
See our privacy policy here

Stop receiving all our communications