Happy National Volunteer Week!

This national volunteer week, The Community Foundation wants to extend a very special thank you to our volunteers! Our Board of Directors is made up of nine volunteers who give their time and talent to lead the Foundation. Volunteers also serve on finance, investment, and a variety of grants committees to provide guidance and make recommendations to our Board on how to direct resources of the Foundaiton.

Board of Directors
Trent Dowling
Ermalene Faulkner
Sara Shade Hamilton
David W. Heeter
Magi Kirkpatrick Sikora
Carol E. Seals
Casey Stanley
Gary Thomas
Kathy White

Investment Committee
Ronald K. Fauquher
Tom Heck
Thomas J. Kinghorn
Jeffrey R. Lang
Carol E. Seals
Daniel Stallings

Finance Committee
Judy Benken
Trent Dowling
Mark A. Ervin
Michael B. Galliher
David W. Heeter
John D. Littler
Chris Miller
Casey Stanley
Kathy White

Competitive Grants Committee
John Anderson Jr.
Chris Day
Ermalene Faulkner
Jaime Faulkner
Olivia Fellows
Molly Flodder
Keith Gary
Linda Gregory
Sara Shade Hamilton
Gary Thomas
Marianne Vorhees
Leland Wilhoite

Strategic Grants Committee
Sara Shade Hamilton
Jeffrey R. Lang
Carol E. Seals
Kathy White

Robert P. Bell Education Grants Committee
Michelle Bade
Lisa Brand
Bonnie Coffman
Courtney Crabtree
Jennifer Jessie
Joan McKinley
Stefanie Onieal
Jeri Owens
Kiki Pavlechko
Waylon Shaffer
Evan Ward

Gaston Town Endowment Committee
Delaina Boyd
Trent Dowling
Dick Johnson
Brendon Petro
James Wormer

Land Conservation Fund Committee
Jay Allardt
John Craddock
Sue Errington
Sara Shade Hamilton
Paul Russell
Leslie Smith
John Taylor

Liberty Perry Selma Town Endowment Committee
Larry Crabtree
Kim Conner
Rebekah Ireland
Teresa Johnson
Brandon Morvilius

Town of Yorktown Endowment Committee
Lon Fox
Michael Burke
Star Manning
Sarah McCord

Scholarship Committee
Derron Bishop
Rateira Dodds-Simmons
Keith Doudt
Connie Gregory
Aileen Howard
Marchal Hudson
Ryan Hunter
Mia Johnson
Fred Meyer

Join us in saying thank you
Facebook iconInstagram iconTwitter iconWebsite icon

Copyright (C) 2021 The Community Foundation of Muncie and Delaware County, Inc.. All rights reserved.

Update Preferences | Unsubscribe

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp