Blount County Democratic Party Newsletter:  5 August 2022
View this email in your browser

Congratulations to J. Nathan Higdon and Pam Weston, our new State Executive Committeeman and Committeewoman.

Thank you to all the Democrats who ran for office in the County General Election:

Marte Lawrence, Steve Phillippy, Melissa McCrossen, Maude Hannah Volk, Jackie Hill, Nikki Bolinger, Tracey Farr, Nathan Farnham, Robert Hanye, Corinne Dooley, Jenny Jordan, Phil S Tiehen, Sheldon Sapoznik, John Ross Conley, Phil Young, Pete Girard, Alice Wardrep, Stanley Young, Brandon Everhart, Carole Jewett 

You stepped up and gave voters a choice on the ballot.  You worked hard and moved us towards a bluer county. Thank you.


Thank you to all the volunteers and donors who supported local Democrats.


Democrats on the November 8 Ballot:

Governor of Tennessee - Dr. Jason Martin
US House Representative District 2 - Mark Harmon


Maryville City School Board - Don Jones

Maryville City School Board - Jeff Russell

Volunteer, Donate, Follow, Like and Share their social media,
Host house parties for candidates, help them fundraise, spread the word.
It's not too late to consider running for Alcoa City Commission, Maryville City Council, City of Louisville Mayor and Alderman.  
The Candidate Qualifying Deadline is August 18, 2022 @ NOON.

Copyright © 2022 Blount County Democratic Party, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.