Copy
Album TELEVISION out today
+ new single ‘Visions Of Graceland’

“Just brilliant.”  BEAT 9/10

This Melbourne band have delivered their best album yet. Television has a spirit that can’t be denied.”  STACK MAGAZINE 

More simplistic, more muscular and more immediate ... straight to
the hooks
 
 NEWCASTLE HERALD

“Between lyrics chock-full of concerns that all of us millennials face, stripped down layers of instruments, and plenty of melodies, Television feeds pure energy to fans who are hungry for more.”
 TONE DEAF

City Calm Down are the next great Australian export 

 DARKUS MAGAZINE (UK)

City Calm Down create a musically rich, high energy album that encourages the listener to reflect 
  ★★★★ THE EDGE (UK)

Listen to the new single:
‘VISIONS OF GRACELAND’

Touring nationally in October – tickets on sale now via www.citycalmdown.com

Fri 11 Oct | Manning Bar | Sydney, NSW
Sat 12 Oct | Lion Arts Centre | Adelaide, SA
Fri 18 Oct | The Triffid | Brisbane, QLD
Sat 19 Oct | Rosemount | Perth, WA
Sat 26 Oct | Croxton | Melbourne, VIC


Also touring UK/Europe:
Wed 25 Sep | Oran Mor | Glasgow, UK 
Thu 26 Sep | The Cluny 2 | Newcastle, UK
Fri 27 Sep | Brudenell Social Club | Leeds, UK     
Sat 28 Sep | Soup Kitchen | Manchester, UK
Mon 30 Sep | Electrowerkz | London, UK
Tues 1 Oct | Botanique Witloofbar | Brussels, BEL
Wed 2 Oct | Supersonic | Paris, FRA
Thu 3 Oct | Paradiso | Amsterdam, NL
Fri 4 Oct | Privatclub | Berlin, GER
Sat 5 Oct     | Molotow Musikclub | Berlin, GER
Sun 6 Oct | MTC | Cologne, GER

Television 
City Calm Down
Out now via I OH YOU  

Available to buy/stream here

Television tracklist:
1. Television
2. Visions Of Graceland
3. Mother
4. Stuck (On The Eastern)
5. Lucy Bradley
6. Flight
7. Weatherman
8. A Seat In the Trees
9. New Year’s Eve
10. Cut The Wires
City Calm Down Website
City Calm Down Facebook
City Calm Down Instagram
City Calm Down Twitter
City Calm Down YouTube
City Calm Down Spotify
Visit mushroompromotions.com/citycalmdown for images, bios, links and more.
Website
YouTube
If you no longer wish to receive any media releases from Mushroom Promotions regarding Frontier Touring, Frontier Comedy, Illusive Presents or the various Mushroom Labels unsubscribe here.
PO Box 158 Albert Park VIC 3206