The stunning deluxe edition of Jack River’s 3 x ARIA-nominated debut album Sugar Mountain is out today!

Featuring her glistening single
‘Adolescent’, the deluxe album also includes acoustic versions of ‘Fault Line’ and ‘Fool’s Gold’ along with a special cover from the album title inspiration; Neil Young’s ‘Sugar Mountain’.

The physical release comes as a limited edition pink splatter double vinyl with gatefold packaging, along with a booklet curated especially for the release by Holly (Jack River).

Jack River drew on our collective teenage heartstrings this morning with her cover of Savage Garden's 'Truly Madly Deeply’ for triple j's Like A Version, along with a live preference of ‘Adolescent’.


Jack River’s Sugar Mountain Ball tour kicks off tonight at Brisbane's The Tivoli, continuing at Melbourne's The Forum on Saturday.

Sugar Mountain Deluxe tracklist:

1. Her Smile
2. Ballroom
3. Confess
4. Limo Song
5. Fool's Gold
6. Mars (feat. Reuben Rankin)
7. So High
8. Stardust & Rust
9. Saturn (feat. Reuben Rankin)
10. Fault Line
11. Fields
12. Constellation Ball
13. In Infinity
14. Adolescent
15. Sugar Mountain (Neil Young Cover)
16. Fool's Gold (Acoustic)
17. Fault Line (Gear 1 Version)

Available to buy / stream here
If you no longer wish to receive any media releases from Mushroom Promotions regarding Frontier Touring, Frontier Comedy, Illusive Presents or the various Mushroom Labels unsubscribe here.
PO Box 158 Albert Park VIC 3206